Greensburg Obituaries

  • Alice Lauffer

    Alice K. Lauffer, 80, of Youngwood, died Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015, in Excela Health...

    Posted on Mar 2nd,2015 | Greensburg

    Barbara Huba

    Barbara L. Huba, 64, of N. Huntingdon, died Thursday, February 26, 2015. She...

    Posted on Feb 27th,2015 | Greensburg

    Elizabeth Detore

    Elizabeth May Detore, 88, of Greensburg, died Monday, February 23, 2015. She was...

    Posted on Feb 26th,2015 | Greensburg

    June Setmire

    June A. Setmire, 88, of Greensburg, died Sunday, February 22, 2015, at home. ...

    Posted on Feb 24th,2015 | Greensburg

    Frances Pascek

    Frances Pascek, 84, of Greensburg, died peacefully Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015. Born in Wyano,...

    Posted on Feb 21st,2015 | Greensburg

    Donald Edwards

    Donald R. Edwards, Sr., 77, of Latrobe, formerly of Granville, NY, passed away February...

    Posted on Feb 20th,2015 | Greensburg

    Jane Corcoran

    Jane E. Corcoran, 96, of Greensburg, died Saturday, February 14, 2015. She was...

    Posted on Feb 17th,2015 | Greensburg

    Marcia Maher

    Marcia Maher, 63, of Greensburg, died Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015. She was born June...

    Posted on Feb 15th,2015 | Greensburg

    Edward D’Emilio

    Edward D'Emilio, 87, of Greensburg, died Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015, at Emeritus Assisted Living...

    Posted on Feb 13th,2015 | Greensburg

    Jane Daugherty

    Jane P. Daugherty, 85, of Greensburg, died Friday, Jan. 30, 2015, while traveling. She...

    Posted on Feb 5th,2015 | Greensburg

    Robert Beam

    Robert E. Beam, 77, of South Greensburg, died Sunday, February 1, 2015. He...

    Posted on Feb 3rd,2015 | Greensburg

    David John

    David A. John, 60, of Greensburg, died Thursday, January 22, 2015. He was...

    Posted on Jan 30th,2015 | Greensburg